Meet the Class of 2021

Urooba Abid

Chair, Nominations and Elections Committee (NEC)
Hometown: Farmingdale, NY

Erin Bailey

Chair, Arts House Dance
Hometown: Arlington, MA

Zoe Belodeau

All-American, Lacrosse
Hometown:  Potomac Falls, VA

Yash Bhargava

President, Student Athletic Advisory Committee (SAAC)
Captain, Squash

Hometown: New Delhi, INDIA

Greer Bizzell-Hatcher

Vice President, Black Pre-Law Society
Hometown: New York, NY

Reagan Bracknell

Chair, Bloomers
Hometown: Virginia Beach, VA

Julie Chen

3-year VP of External Affairs, 2021 Class Board

Hometown: Pittsburgh, PA

Elijah Conniff

President, Dorm Room Fund
Hometown: Pittsburgh, PA

Mitchell Cornell

2-year Captain, Golf
Hometown: Incline Village, NV

Archit Dhar

President- Engineering Dean’s Advisory Board
Hometown: Naperville, IL

Camille Dickson

Captain/Ivy & Hep Champ Track and Field
Hometown: Buda, TX

Andrew Douglas

2-Year Captain/3-time All-American, Squash
Hometown: Brooklyn, NY

Moksh Jawa

Founder, StoreWithPenn
Hometown: Fremont, CA

Sydney Lewis

President, Penn Hillel
Hometown: Nashville, TN

Harsh Meswani

Music Director, Penn Masala
Hometown: Mumbai, INDIA

Derek Nuamah

Co-Chair, UMOJA
Hometown: Burlington, NJ

Uchechi Nwogwugwu

Captain/All-American, Track and Field
Hometown: Lansdale, PA

Eleah Parker

Captain, Basketball
Hometown: Charlotte, NC

Henry Platt

Chair, A Capella Council (ACK)
Hometown: Los Angeles, CA

Cristina Pogorevici
Co-Chair, Wharton Council
Hometown: Bucharest, ROMANIA

Rakesh Ravi

Business Manager, Penn Dhamaka
Co-Captain, Penn Thillana
Hometown: Murrysville, PA

Anthony Scarpone-Lambert

Co-Founder – Text-911
Executive VP, 2021 Class Board

Hometown: Chalfont, PA

Tommy Seaman

Nursing Chair, 2021 Class Board
Hometown: Los Gatos, CA

Katie Shia

2-Year Director, Penn Jazz & Grooves
Hometown: Wilmette, IL

Tiphani Swaby

President, Delta Sigma Theta
Hometown: Hartford, CT

Michaela Zammuto

President, Off the Beat
Hometown: Delray Beach, FL

Benjamin Zhao

Executive Editor, The Daily Pennsylvanian
Hometown: Northbrook, IL


Mitchell Cornell, Abbot
Sydney Lewis, Scribe

Ambassadors of Service

Yash Bhargava
Derek Nuamah
Henry Platt
Tommy Seaman
Katie Shia



Brother of Social Media

Uche Nwogwugwu

Ministers of Fun

Reagan Bracknell
Camille Dickson
Anthony Scarpone-Lambert

A small peak into the 2019 and 2020 Friar Years