Introducing the Friars Senior Society fall Class of 2018!!!

Kayla Allison - 2-year Head Choreographer, CityStep Penn
Anuj Amin - Editor-In-Chief/Founder, Penn Journal of Religious Studies; Captain/Founder, Penn Archery; Founder, N&M Family Foundation
Jackson Burke - President, The Wharton Alliance; Vice Chair for Nominations, Nominations & Elections Committee (NEC)
Tayler Hendrickson- 4-year Defensive Line Starter, Penn Football
Connor Keating - 2x All-American, Penn Men's Lacrosse
Ell Ery Lassiter - President, St. Elmo Club
Vadim Ordovsky-Tanaevsky - Founder/Creative Director, Nexo Productions; Philanthropy Chair, Psi Upsilon
Shannah Reagan - Director, Jazz & Grooves
Karis Stephen - Chair, After School Arts; Executive Board, Performing Arts Council
Matthew Wachter - Co-Chair, Wharton Dean's Alumni Board; Managing Partner, Dorm Room Fund
Lauren Whitlatch - Captain/Record Holder, Penn Women's Basketball

Be sure to check out the website in a few weeks to learn more about all our new members!
... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook
The class of 2018 spring inductees had a great time last night meeting all of the fall taps at our annual fall smoker!! We're so excited to see who will round out this awesome class.

You can learn more about this class here:
... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook
We are so proud of our very own, Ramita Ravi, for being featured on So You Think You Can Dance yesterday! Ramita's audition piece beautifully combined classical Indian and contemporary styles. Watch (or rewatch!) her performance here!
... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook
Vulnerability and strength. Individuality and comfort.

These are the types of dualities that Friar Araba Ankuma '17 brings forth. Through photography, Araba delves into the communities and individuals that are often not seen nor heard. Listen in as she sheds light on a new vision of the world. #FHMF
... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook
Friars give more TED Talks.
... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook
Introducing the Friars Senior Society Spring Class of 2018!!!

Sahil Ahuja - President, UPenn South Asia Society; Business Manager, Penn Dhamaka
Anthony Anchelowitz - Chair, A Cappella Council; President, Penn Counterparts
Kayvon Asemani - President, Kayvon Enterprises
Austin Borja - President, UPenn SPEC
Meredith Brandt - Assistant Director, Bloomers
Virginia Burns - 4x Ivy Champ, Penn Swimming and Diving
Akhil Chakravarti - Chair, Penn Dhamaka
Kendall Covington - 2-year Captain, Volleyball
Freddie Dunau - President, ATO; Varsity Wrestling
Orly Greenberg - Editor-in-Chief, 34th Street Magazine
Gabe Kleiman - 2nd Team All Ivy, Penn Baseball
Cory Lesher - President, Sigma Chi
Silicia Lomax - Chair, Strictly Funk; Secretary, MAPS
Matt MacDonald - 2-year Captain, Penn Quakers men's basketball
Zeeshan Mallick - President, MARS - UPenn; Tour Director, The Mask and Wig Club
Darby Mason - Soccer (2-year Captain)
Taylor McCorkle - 3-year Captain, Penn Track & Field and Cross Country
Hayes Murphy - 2nd Team All-American, 1st Team All Ivy, Varsity Squash
Helen Nie - Curator, TEDxPenn
Michelle Nwokedi - Ivy League Player of the Year, 2x 1st Team All Ivy, Penn Women's Basketball
Allie Rubin - Vice Chair for Elections; Nominations & Elections Committee (NEC)
Medha Sharma - Bloomers (Assistant Director); Class Board 2018 (SAS Chair)
Nick Silverio - Chair, Dance Arts Council at UPenn; 2016 Artistic Director, Arts House Dance Company
Isabelle "Izzy" Tersio - African Rhythms (Manager); MERT
Jake van Arkel - President, St. Anthony Hall
... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook


No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.